Getting a different point of view…

17 02 2010

I can’t help but to ask questions about why things  are the way they are. A friend told me she doesn’t know why things are the way they are. Another told me that our lives are predestined because of our genetics. Sometimes there is an exception, they say that the human brain is still a mystery. I am still a mystery to myself.

How am I able to write music? Where does that come from? Why do I hear melodies in my head. Why do I have to keep doing what I’m doing. There are a lot of things I have to fight for on a daily basis but sometimes I just want to stop trying. I try so hard but I don’t know where I am going. I try to make sense of a lot of things and sometimes I just want to give up.

I want to thank my friends for being there for me. In happiness and in tough times. Thank you.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

