A gloomy Tuesday afternoon…

26 01 2010

There are times when I tell myself not to read my horoscope because even though it is purely for entertainment I tend to believe that there is a connection between me and the stars above.  I also know good people that are more in touch with metaphysics than others. I don’t really know where this is going but I thought it’s a good time right now to write a blog. I haven’t really seen a lot of television lately except for the shows that I follow and I watch them on Hulu. I might visit the closest Barnes and Noble in an hour or so just to browse on different reading material. I am really enjoying blogging right now.

I was never a big reader. I always liked text books where I can get a lot of exciting information. Novels bore me. It’s funny that I like regular school text books where I know exactly what I’m reading.  I also like picture books because I appreciate a good and interesting photograph. I like Music books of course, I like to see concert photos and random pics of famous people.

I had another strange dream today. It seems like a continuation of previous dreams. I only clearly remember it right after I wake up then forget about it. But it seems like there is this other person that I communicate with and we are trying to escape from something. There is a hidden passage where we go and it just starts off so quickly. The entrance is in a wall and then I go there and I’m not sure if I was able to make it or not. I’m not sure if he was able to make it or not either. It just goes on. Dreams are so interesting. I don’t remember something that has this kind of continuity but I guess that’s something I should look forward to. The thing is I don’t know when it is going to happen again.

Actions

Information

3 responses

26 01 2010
Doug

Very nice blog Mr. V… I’ll feature this blog in my blog:)

28 01 2010
Doug

Very interesting about your dreams. I had a very strange dream I’ll share with you sometime.

28 01 2010
jesuismrvampland

thank you, tell me about your dream one day

Leave a Reply

